Is the Palin Baby Being Drugged?

I’m no “doctor” but aren’t children supposed to move or be awake ever? How come baby Trig never moves?  The reason for my pondering is that my super-cute Australian Cattle Dog returned from her dental cleaning today all drugged and groggy, and I thought to myself “Oh jees, Ju Ju Bee looks kind of like Trig.” She was soooo cute and cuddly that I made my wife promise that we wait ’til her ovaries are shriveled and full of genetic anomalies before we have a baby.  We will name the munchkin-monster “Onometry”.

I’m not opposed to the baby being drugged.  I think its a great example of innovative ideas being put into practice.  Wailing baby syndrome is a serious issue in this country and really should be the focus of more NIH funding investment and Pharmaceutical Marketing.  In fact, I think I’ve seen more crying babies than obese ones, and you know how concerned we are about the obese ones!

P.S. For the record, I’m not a Palin hater.  I think she is quite well composed and just as capable of running the country into the ground as the rest of these clowns.  What I’m not a fan of is shear disgusting political move/sociological experiment/sell-out/warped Disney movie that she represents.  It’s quite clear why she was chosen to be JM’s running mate, and it wasn’t because she was the governer of the closest state to Russia. It was just another way of manipulating the American lemmings away from the issues that really affect their lives. And you can’t tell me after watching the democratic primaries that being a woman would not be an issue!

4 Responses to “Is the Palin Baby Being Drugged?”


  1. 1 pditty October 20, 2008 at 2:24 pm

    Are you for real? Not a Palin hater… But then go on to trash her.

  2. 2 Deiter October 22, 2008 at 8:51 pm

    I think he proved himself to be an equal opportunity trasher. If you hate everyone, you hate no one.

    I, on the other hand, am an unequivocal Palin-hater. Not nearly enough hate has been thrown her way, the way I see it. Which is not to say that she isn’t hot.

  3. 3 Oracy October 22, 2008 at 10:34 pm

    Where’s the trashing? Come on guys and girls… this was posed as a question. I’m not saying the baby is drugged, nor am I even saying that if the baby was drugged that it would be wrong. I am merely posing the question to see if others thought the baby was drugged.

    I will also say that after the last few weeks i too have become an unequivocal Palin-Hater. Her lack of education and loads of meaningless inapplicable experience are what I would expect from someone I was hiring to run a McDonalds. Her attacks on Obama have been disgusting, and her inability to answer the a single question without uttering an empty political maxim makes me want to drug myself. She estranges the right, and makes a laughing stock of this country in the eyes of the rest of the world.

    For the most part, I’ve really been enjoying this election. I think for the first time in my lifetime there are two actual intelligent opponents that represent the divide of ideals that defines America: liberal and conservative. They are both qualified to represent their ideals, and America stood an opportunity to vote for something without confounding it with stupid nonsense, until they threw Palin into the ticket. Now there is something to vote for that is independent of values or ideals. Something to keep the ignorant voters from actually focusing on the important issues. Someone that’s making people with conservative ideals and actual morals (actual morals being the kind that are innate, not the kind that you get my merely attending a large congregation of right wing dipshits) scared to support the party they would have otherwise voted for.

    She is also, quite obviously, a polarizing figure. She’s incredible at mobilizing the ‘real’ america as she calls it. Or as the rest of the earth calls it ‘scary’ america. What this country needs is someone who can bridge the gap and reach out to ‘real’ america, while still being respected by ‘america with more than 3 years formal education’. Kind of like John McCain. . . no one doesn’t respect him.. . why couldn’t he just be his own vp. . .

  4. 4 Junie B. Jones May 14, 2009 at 9:02 pm

    Cute, real friggin cute. 😀


Leave a comment